Faculty




Faculty Designation Email
P.Subbalakshmi Associate Professor subbalakshmi@psrr.edu.in
P.Gopikannan Assistant Professor gopikannan@psrr.edu.in
P. SUBASH PRABHU Assistant Professor subashprabhu@psrr.edu.in
P.Thiruselvan Assistant Professor thiruselvan@psrr.edu.in
PANDEESWARI Assistant Professor pandeeswari@psrr.edu.in
MUTHUKUMAR Assistant Professor muthukumar@psrr.edu.in
VIDHYA Assistant Professor vidhya@psrr.edu.in
ANGELIN NITHYA DEVI Assistant Professor angelin@psrr.edu.in
V. Uma Maheshwari Assistant Professor umamaheswari@psrr.edu.in
R. Kalaivani Assistant Professor kalaivani@psrr.edu.in
S.Grahalakshmi Assistant Professor grahalakshmi@psrr.edu.in
S.Suganya Assistant Professor suganya@psrr.edu.in
J.Veneeswari Assistant Professor veneeswari@psrr.edu.in
MUTHUMARI Assistant Professor muthumari@psrr.edu.in
ANJANADEVI Assistant Professor anjanadevi@psrr.edu.in
GAYATHRI Assistant Professor gayathri@psrr.edu.in
NISHA Assistant Professor nisha@psrr.edu.in
RAMALAKSHMI Assistant Professor ramalakshmi@psrr.edu.in
PRADEEPA Assistant Professor pradeepa@psrr.edu.in
ANNAPOORANI @SIVARANJANI Assistant Professor annapoorani@psrr.edu.in
MANJU Assistant Professor manju@psrr.edu.in
ANUSHA DEVI Assistant Professor anushadevi@psrr.edu.in
DURGADEVI Assistant Professor durgadevi@psrr.edu.in
SELVI Assistant Professor selvi@psrr.edu.in