Faculty





Faculty Designation Email
P.SURESH PANDIARAJAN Associate Professor/HOD sureshpandian@psrr.edu.in
R.RENUGADEVI Assistant Professor renugadevi@psrr.edu.in
K.Karthik Assistant Professor karthikece@psrr.edu.in
S.Vaitheki Assistant Professor veitheki@psrr.edu.in
N.R.Sathish Kumar Assistant Professor nr.sathiskumar@psrr.edu.in
Ganeshwari Assistant Professor ganeshwari@psrr.edu.in
Saranya Assistant Professor saranya@psrr.edu.in
A.R Devi Assistant Professor deviece@psrr.edu.in
R. Geeta Assistant Professor geetha@psrr.edu.in
S.Thilsath Banu Assistant Professor banu@psrr.edu.in
K.Kavitha Assistant Professor kavitha@psrr.edu.in
S.Krishnaveni Assistant Professor krishnaveni@psrr.edu.in
B.Darshini Assistant Professor darshini@psrr.edu.in
G.Sumaiya Assistant Professor sumaiya@psrr.edu.in
M.Kanagavalli Assistant Professor kanagavalli@psrr.edu.in
G.Christin Reeta Assistant Professor christin@psrr.edu.in
P.Gowrilakshmi Assistant Professor gowrilakshmi@psrr.edu.in
D.Durgadevi Assistant Professor durgadevi@psrr.edu.in
J.Maheswari Assistant Professor maheswari@psrr.edu.in
M.Kiruthika Assistant Professor kiruthika@psrr.edu.in
P.K.Shivaram Assistant Professor shivaram@psrr.edu.in
S.Thangam Assistant Professor thangam@psrr.edu.in
S.Iline Jaya Santhi Assistant Professor santhi@psrr.edu.in
P.Rengalakshmi Assistant Professor rengalakshmi@psrr.edu.in